Latest Products https://www.bmipipes.in Latest Products Mon, 14 May 2018 11:01:07 +0530 en-us https://www.bmipipes.in Mild Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Mild Steel Pipes that are in huge demand in the markets. Our MS ERW Pipes conform to IS-1239, IS-1161, IS-3589, IS-4270 in grades YST-210, YST-240, YST-310. Mild Steel Pipes are also available in light gauge. Precision Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/precision-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/precision-tubes.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high quality Precision Tubes that is available in various sizes and dimensions. Precision Tubes(crc pipes) are widely used for Power and Industrial boilers, Transformers, Super heaters, Automobiles and Bicycles, Railway Electrification, Furniture and General Engineering Applications etc. Precision Tubes are also available in square and rectangle sections. We can fulfill the customers requirement of any odd size required in round or SHS, RHS sections for samples, R & D purpose and also for bulk quantities. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme Metal Precision Tubes Manufacturers India. Seamless Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-pipes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Pipes are produced from quality proven mild steel. MS Seamless Pipes offered by us are corrosion resistant, free from leakage and more durable. These pipes are normally used in oil & gas sector, pressure lines, rollers, spacers etc. Hydraulic Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/hydraulic-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/hydraulic-tubes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly durable Hydraulic Tubes that are normally used in automation industry, hydraulic machines industry whereas boiler tubes are used in pharma industry, chemical plants or general engineering purposes. CDW Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/cdw-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/cdw-tubes.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge gamut of CDW Tubes Manufacturers that is highly acknowledged in the markets. Cold Drawn Welded Tubes are used in applications requiring high dimensional accuracy, better surface finish, superior physical properties and non standard sizes. Chemical composition of our Cold Drawn Welded Tubes can be maintained according to the customer requirement. Highly durable, our Cold Drawn Welded Tubes provide long lasting excellent performance. We have carved a niche as one of the overruling CDW Steel Tubes Manufacturers, Suppliers based in India. Rectangular Steel Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/rectangular-steel-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/rectangular-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Steel Tubes are broadly being used in a lot of industrial units for varied purposes. Industrial Rectangular Steel Tubes are defined in terms of height, length, width, radius and welding gap. These tubes and fittings are made available in various sizes as per end userâ��s requirement. Square Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/square-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/square-tubes.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Square Tubes Manufacturer, ERW Square Tubes Supplier, Metal Square Tubes due to their structural specification have high demand in the end-use application. ERW Square Tubes are used for the purpose of both sleek and trendy as well as ornamental fencing. They also find application in the automotive industry and are widely popular in architectural and building industry for lending that extra support coupled with strength. These sections are confirmed to IS-4923. These sections can be made available in YST-310, YST-240 grade as per requirement. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overruling Metal Square Tubes Suppliers and Square Tubes Manufacturer India. Lancing Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/lancing-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/lancing-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Lancing Pipes that are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials. We are counted among the leading Lancing Pipes, Oxygen Lancing Pipes, Flute Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/flute-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/flute-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of superior quality Flute Pipes that is widely used in various industries. Metal Flute Pipes offered by us are available in various sizes and dimensions and can be customized as per the demand of the clients. Fuel Injection Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-injection-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-injection-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fuel Injection Pipes, Diesel Fuel Injection Pipes, Oil Fuel Injection Pipes available with us is manufactured using seamless steel tubes, nozzles and other components. We source the raw material used for manufacturing this pipe from the renowned vendors of the industry. Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Stainless Steel Pipes,Stainless Steel Tubes Pipes, SS Pipes that have been engineered and manufactured to the highest quality standard. The defining quality of BMI is the ability to maintain improved manageability Galvanised Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/galvanised-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/galvanised-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Galvanised Steel Pipes which are manufactured from edge trimmed Mild Steel Strips Slitted from Hot Rolled low Carbon Steel Coil conforming to IS: 10748-1995. These edge trimmed strips are mechanically formed into required circular shape and high frequency electricity, i.e., 4,50,000 cycles/second is then used to fuse the pipe together to from a weld joint thus become homogeneous part of the completed tube. Alloy Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/alloy-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/alloy-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Chandigarh (India), we are pioneers in manufacturing and supplying Alloy Steel Pipes. Our Alloy Steel Pipes are fabricated using high-grade steel and the latest technology. Alloy Steel Pipes offered by us stand in complete compliance with industrial standards. We design Alloy Steel Pipes for energy-related applications involving oil and gas drilling. Copper Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/copper-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/copper-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Copper Pipes Manufacturer & Supplier in Chandigarh, India. We manufacture Industrial Copper Pipes, Heavy Copper Pipes, Copper Pipes using high-quality copper under the strict vigilance of our experts as per the industrial standards. Bush Rings https://www.bmipipes.in/bush-rings.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/bush-rings.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Bush Rings, Metal Bush Rings, Mechanical Metal Bush Rings. We make Bush Rings using sturdy material that adds durability to their construction. We bring forth a range of optimum quality Bush Rings that are used in varied sectors of industries. AISI 1018 & 1020 Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/aisi-1018-1020-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/aisi-1018-1020-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer & Supplier of AISI 1018 & 1020 Steel Pipes from Chandigarh, India. The Steel Pipes we offer are fabricated using genuinely tested materials and always offered with a Test Certificate. Cold Drawn Welded Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/cold-drawn-welded-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/cold-drawn-welded-tubes.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Cold Drawn Welded Tubes. We are offering cold drawn welded tubes. Warmly welcome in bhartiya manufacturing industries. We are pleased to introduce ourselves as leading suppliers, stockiest of all kinds of following pipes & manufacturers of odd sizes as per customer requirement. cdw tubes ( any special size available on order )   Applications - automotive, boiler & heat exchangers, shock absorbers, textiles, cylinder bore for special applications, front fork tube for two-wheeler, air heater, gen. Egg. & propeller shafts. We can also draw any odd size as required by the customer with the help of carbide dies. CRC Made Hangers https://www.bmipipes.in/crc-made-hangers.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/crc-made-hangers.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering CRC Made Hangers. these hangers are made up of crc and hr pipes .these are durable and are used in various garment industry. Oval Flat Steel Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/oval-flat-steel-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/oval-flat-steel-tubes.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Oval Flat Steel Tubes. Bmi manufactures oval flat tubes from cold rolled tubes for use in furniture, fitness equipment, railings, fencing etc. Semi Oval Steel Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/semi-oval-steel-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/semi-oval-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Semi Oval Steel Tubes Manufacturer, Supplier in Chandigarh IndiaBhartiya Manufacturing Industries specializes in offering semi-oval cold rolled steel pipes and profiles. The profile of these tubes is achieved through the process of cold forming, beginning from the primary materials; cold rolled steel tubes. these profiles are available in different specifications of diameter, finishing etc, based upon client's requirement. Fuel Tank Steel Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-tank-steel-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-tank-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Operation from Chandigarh(India), Air Filter Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/air-filter-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/air-filter-pipes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Air Filter Pipes for automobiles in different sizes as par requirement . Brake Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/brake-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/brake-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brake Pipes. Our comprehensive range includes brake pipes that find application for transmitting brake oil to wheel of the vehicle. Fuel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/fuel-pipes.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we offer Fuel Pipes.The Fuel Injection Pipes available with us is manufactured using seamless steel tubes, nozzles and other components. Steam Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/steam-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/steam-tubes.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer seamless Steam Tubes being manufactured from premium quality raw material offer high performance & thus ensuring better output. Digital Vernier Caliper https://www.bmipipes.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having Digital Vernier Caliper A comprehensive range of digital vernier calipers is manufactured & supplied by our organization which is offered with linear capacitive measuring system Dial Caliper Gauge https://www.bmipipes.in/dial-caliper-gauge.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/dial-caliper-gauge.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having Dial Caliper Gauge  We offers our client range of Dial Caliper Gauge. Pipe Drawing https://www.bmipipes.in/pipe-drawing.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/pipe-drawing.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at BMI Pipes use advanced Draw Benches for Pipe Drawing purposes. Carbon Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/carbon-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/carbon-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the few suppliers of Carbon Steel Pipes in Chandigarh. These pipes can be subjected to most of the usual fabricating operations. Round Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/round-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/round-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply every type of Round Steel Pipes. These Pipes & Tubes find their wide application in various industries and areas including building construction etc. Square Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/square-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/square-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industry experience, we are able to design and supply optimum quality Square Steel Pipes. These Pipes & Tubes find their wide application in various industries and areas including building etc. GP Round Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/gp-round-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/gp-round-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce ourselves as leading suppliers, stockiest of GP Round Pipes and tubes. Applications- water industry power industry electrification industry tabular poles construction etc. Roll Cage Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/roll-cage-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/roll-cage-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to represent ourselves as the leading supplier of Roll Cage Pipes n india. We supply wide variety of aisi carbon steel pipes 1018 and 1020 and high carbon seamless pipes. API Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/api-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/api-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering API Tubes The purpose of this specification is to provide standards for pipe suitable for use in conveying gas, water, and oil in both the oil and natural gas industries. This specification covers welded steel line pipe. D Section Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/d-section-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/d-section-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply D Section Pipes and tubes in all sizes and specifications form chandigarh. These high quality pipes are always in stock etc. Elliptical Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/elliptical-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/elliptical-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as the foremost manufacturer and supplier of a wide assortment of Elliptical Tubes. Manufactured and designed as per the international quality standards by our experienced professionals, the offered range is highly admired by the clients that are spread all across the nation. Narrow Section Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/narrow-section-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/narrow-section-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at bhartiya manufacturing industries manufacture and supply Narrow Section Pipes. Various standard and non-standard sizes are available with us. Aisi Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/aisi-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/aisi-pipes.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have material [seamless pipes] for machinery breakdown which are used as shafts, bushes, spacers, rings etc. Aisi Pipes We Can Provide Any Special or Any etc. Cold Drawn seamless Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/cold-drawn-seamless-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/cold-drawn-seamless-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce ourselves as leading suppliers, stockiest of Cold Drawn seamless Tubes. Applications - automotive, boiler & heat exchangers, shock absorbers, textiles, cylinder bore for special applications, front fork tube for two-wheeler, air heater, gen. Egg. & propeller shafts. GI Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/gi-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/gi-pipes.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide GI Pipes which are manufactured from edge trimmed Mild Steel Strips Slitted from Hot Rolled low Carbon Steel Coil conforming to IS: 10748-1995. We Can Provide Extra Light Thickness also. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Galvanized Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/galvanized-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/galvanized-steel-pipes.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. GP Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/gp-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/gp-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce ourselves as leading suppliers, stockiest of GP Pipes and tubes. Applications- water industry power industry electrification industry tabular poles construction etc. Erw Steel Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/erw-steel-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/erw-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Steel Pipes means Electric Resistance Welded Pipes. ERW steel pipes and tubes are used. ERW steel pipes and tubes are used in various engineering purposes, fencing, scaffolding, line pipes etc. CRC Pipes https://www.bmipipes.in/crc-pipes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/crc-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high quality Precision CRC PIPES is available in various sizes and dimensions. CRC PIPES are widely used for Power and Industrial etc. Boiler Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/boiler-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Tubes is made from heat resisting carbon and low alloyed steels which can withstand the load at high pressure and temperature. Air Heater Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/air-heater-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/air-heater-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Heater Tubes are manufactured by HFERW Process and suitably heat treated, if required. These are widely used for manufacturing and ...We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. APH Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/aph-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/aph-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering APH Tubes The purpose of this specification is to provide standards for pipe suitable for use in conveying gas, water, and oil in both the oil and natural gas industries. This specification covers welded steel line pipe. It includes plain-end, threaded-end, and belled-end pipe, as well as through-the-flow line (tfl) pipe and pipe with ends prepared for use with special couplings. IBR Boiler Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/ibr-boiler-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/ibr-boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & suppliers of IBR Boiler Tubes& IBR Approved ... Looking for trusted vendors for IBR Certified Pipes & IBR Approved Tubes. Seamless Boiler Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-boiler-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Boiler Tubes are produced from quality proven mild steel. MS Seamless Pipes offered by us are corrosion resistant, free from leakage and more durable. These pipes are normally used in oil & gas sector, pressure lines, rollers, spacers etc. ERW Boiler Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/erw-boiler-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/erw-boiler-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Boiler Tubes, ERW Tubes, Boiler Tube, We keep wide range of Carbon Steel Seamless Boiler Tubes with Mill Test Certificates Seamless Hydraulic Tubes https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-hydraulic-tubes.htm https://www.bmipipes.in/seamless-hydraulic-tubes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We drawn and annealed Seamless Hydraulic Tubes  intended for use as hydraulic lines and in other applications requiring tubing a quality suitable for flaring and bending.